Into The Wild

img_8639

Like most of you, I am very much looking forward to Christmas. I’ve had a very busy year. From moving house, to going back to university, I haven’t had a lot of free time on my hands, but back in the summer my partner and I managed to grab a few days to head up north to Glen Coe. We camped, had campfires, and did some exploring. And out of that, I ended up with a trilogy.

This is the first series I have written and I’m absolutely chuffed with it. I can’t wait to share it with you.

To give you an idea of where books one and two in the series are set, here are some pictures from a few of our camping adventures.

Glen Coe is beautiful and I had to make it the setting for a story. My characters, Stewart and Gary meet at a campsite much like one we stayed at, and then they head further north to Fort William. The first two novellas take place over Christmas, and over New Year. Perfect timing, some might say! So, expect stunning scenery, dodgy weather, smouldering sex scenes, and messed up main characters. Perfect Holiday reading!img_8923img_9158

 

Left Behind, Book One in the Abducted Hearts series is available at a special introductory price on Loose Id’s website, now!

leftbehindbanner

Leave a Reply

