It’s Hogmanay!

Happy Hogmanay everyone!

I know for some folks out there, 2016 has already begun, but here in Scotland there’s a few hours left of the old year and as we all know that means some time to reflect (and get started on the drinking!).

After last yearDB_TasteInMen – a three book year for me – 2015 felt a little slower on the writing front, but I was so pleased to share Taste In Men with you all in September, and the rerelease of Who He Used To Be just a few weeks ago.

 

WhoHeUsedToBeGoing forward, I hope to look more into self-publishing, with a tentative February release date on the horizon, and also work more with my fantastic editor, Kerry, and my main publishing house, Loose Id.

I’m hoping 2016 will bring a lot of exciting new projects, but there’s a bit of work to be done in the real world, so to speak, in early January before things can really get started.

As always, thank you to everyone who has supported and encouraged me, particularly all of you who have been kind enough to buy my books and say such lovely things about them. There’s no greater support and encouragement than that!

All best for the New Year,

DB.

Leave a Reply

