Welcome To Your Fantasy!

Hello everyone. Welcome to my little corner of the internet.

For those of you who don’t know (although I’m not sure how you ended up here if you don’t know already) I’m an author and I write MM erotic romances.

Here you can find out all about my writing, from my works in progress to my new releases and a lot more besides.

If you want to get in touch (II’m not really sure why anyone would want to speak to me either, but I hear there are some nice people out there who do like to chat) then please use the contact form below.

By means of a disclaimer, I should point out that this blog will contain adult material. If that’s not your thing, that’s absolutely fine. You can leave now, no harm, no foul. I hope you have a lovely day.  If, on the other hand, that is your thing, come on in and play. I’ve put the gin on ice.

Douglas

 

Evernight-Family

One Comment Add yours

  1. Kayla Jameth says:

    I’m both a fellow m/m erotic romance author and a Douglas Black reader. I must say that I have enjoyed both of your stories and am looking forward to reading more. Now get back to writing so I can.

Leave a Reply

